Reviews

Average score 294 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Johanna Eben noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A superb discovery! A first for me in a Korean restaurant. A delicious Yangnyeom chicken I will come back 😊 (Original) Une superbe découverte ! Une première pour moi dans un restaurant Coréen. Un Yangnyeom chicken délicieux Je reviendrai 😊

1 month ago
Pasca' noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very complete gourmet menu! The flavors are there. We were just rushed by the waitress to finish our dishes, a bit of a shame. (Original) Un menu gourmand très complet ! Les saveurs sont au rendez-vous. Nous avons juste été pressé par la serveuse pour terminer nos plats, un peu dommage.

1 month ago
Anabelle Flc noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I come regularly, we are always very well served, the food is always very good (especially the yangnyeom chicken which is fantastic) Absolutely perfect, the best restaurant in Nancy objectively (Original) Je viens régulièrement, nous sommes toujours très bien servis, la cuisine est toujours très bonne ( surtout le yangnyeom chicken qui est fantastique ) Absolument parfait, le meilleur restaurant de Nancy objectivement

1 month ago
Francis Degre noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent address... very good cuisine (Original) Excellente adresse... très bonne cuisine

1 month ago
Leonarth Squall noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I'm taking the liberty of posting an opinion because I witnessed some major stupidity yesterday. The Uber eat delivery people who come to collect orders are very rude and sometimes aggressive towards the staff and as they do not receive the orders when they arrive, they shield Google with negative comments. I find it disgusting for a restaurant which is really at the top. Once again proof that Uber eat hires incompetent puppets. (Original) Je me permets de mettre un avis car j'ai assisté à une grosse connerie hier. Les livreurs Uber eat qui viennent récupérer des commandes sont très impolis et agressifs parfois envers le personnel et comme il ne reçoivent pas les commandes à leurs arrivé, ils blinde Google de commentaires négatif.je trouve ça dégueulasse pour un restaurant qui est vraiment au top . Encore une fois la preuve que Uber eat engage des guignols incompétent.

1 month ago
21康家豪 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The servers were very friendly and the meal was super good, I highly recommend (Original) Les serveurs étais très sympas et le repas super bon, je conseille fortement

1 month ago
Diallo Djogo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant best quality price in Nancy (Original) Excellent restaurant meilleur qualité de prix sur Nancy

1 month ago
Oumar Diallo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I am surprised by the strange comments on this establishment each time I visited Nancy I eat here the restaurant and very clean the kitchen and very good the staff is friendly I ask to come on site (Original) Je suis étonné avec des commentaires bizarre sur cette établissement à chaque fois que j'ai visité Nancy je mange ici le restaurant et bien propre là cuisine et très bien le personnel est sympa je demande de venir sur place

1 month ago
何春菊 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I loved this restaurant where the food was good. (Original) J'adorais ce restaurant où on y mangeait bien

1 month ago
黃美玲 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The welcome is warm. The staff cares about whether everything is going well. The dishes and starters are very good. Desserts too. Everything is homemade. (Original) L'accueil est chaleureux. Le personnel se soucie de savoir si tout se passe bien. Les plats et les entrées sont très bonnes. Les desserts également. Tout est fait maison.

1 month ago

CHINGU© 2024
Legal Terms


20B Rue Gustave Simon
54000 Nancy, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3